gurusdanax.blogg.se

Mass effect font speech
Mass effect font speech








This place seems hard pressed for supplies. I guess that would've looked bad on your report. and it's my fault! When the Collectors blew up the first Normandy, you died because I wouldn't leave, because you had to come back for me!Ĭouldn't leave the best pilot in the fleet behind, could I? The hell you are! You're like half-robot at this point. The guy leading the resistance - on EARTH! - is worried about you! And I'm supposed to help! Like more than Elysium, where it was pretty much you versus ten thousand Batarians trying to kill you! And the last time I had a briefing with Anderson, he told me to take care of you. So you can assume that I'm generally aware that there's a war on, Commander!īecause EDI says that according to your armor's metabolic scans, you're under more stress now than during the Skyllian Blitz. Little colony out in the ass-end of nowhere. In case you haven't noticed, we just lost a few million people! This isn't the time! So, Thessia, huh? I guess the Asari are wishing they had fewer dancers and more commandos right about now. Hey what's the hardest part about treating a turian who took a rocket to one side of his face? So their marines can beat someone in hand-to-hand drills.ĭamn, you need to tell James that one. I heard it myself from a private back on Palaven.Īll right why does the Alliance hire pilots with brittle bone disease? You're shitting me! The turian military has one about me? Why does the Alliance hire pilots with brittle bone disease? He switches to the stick up his ass as a backup weapon. How do you know when a turian is out of ammo? How many humans does it to activate a dormant relay?Ħ02, 600 to vote on it, one to ask the Asari for technical help and one to ask for a seat on the counsel afterwards. What do you call it when a turian gets killed by a horrible spiky monster.įriendly fire. What's the first order an Alliance Commander gives at the start of combat?Īll right big guy.










Mass effect font speech